EMC Webcasts in March

EMC Webcasts are in full effect! Over 20,000 viewers have registered for these webcasts, why haven’t you!? Every Thursday we cover the hottest topics hitting the virtualization scene, and this month isn’t going to be any different!

We have five hot topics for you this month, everything from Virtualizing Oracle to Delivering IT as a Service! And for a special treat we have Chad’s Choice at the end of the month where VMware Technology Alliance Vice President, Chad Sakac, delivers the hottest topics flowing around the virtualization ecosphere…this is one webcast you do not want to miss!

Want to hear them all? Register for the entire series and never miss an episode!

Delivering IT as a Service: Best Practices
Thursday, March 3, 2011 – 8 am PT / 11 am ET / 16:00 GMT
Explore how EMC Consulting can help you establish priorities for cloud services; create a unique portfolio of services to guide cloud management and automation; and reveal full visibility of business and IT service performance.

Top 5 Reasons to Deploy Virtualized Microsoft Applications on VNX Family
Thursday, March 10, 2011 – 8 am PT / 11 am ET / 16:00 GMT
Learn the top reasons why organizations have successfully implemented Microsoft applications like Exchange, SharePoint, and SQL databases on the new EMC VNX Family.

Optimize Your Data Paths with PowerPath/VE
Thursday, March 17, 2011 – 8 am PT / 11 am ET / 15:00 GMT

Discover the advantages of EMC PowerPath/VE with its comprehensive load balancing policies, path failover, path recovery, and path management capabilities.

Top 5 Reasons to Virtualize Oracle Databases
Thursday, March 24, 2011 – 8 am PT / 11 am ET / 15:00 GMT

Examine the top reasons to optimize Oracle database performance and maximize IT efficiency through tightly integrated EMC and VMware solutions.

Chad’s Choice – Virtually Any Virtualization Topic!
Thursday, March 31, 2011 – 8 am PT / 11 am ET / 15:00 GMT

Find out the latest virtualization topics from Chad Sakac, VP VMware Technology Alliance, EMC. Get key updates on new technologies, hear honest answers to your most demanding questions, and see intriguing technical demos.

Want to hear them all? Register for the entire series and never miss an episode!


Created on February 26, 2011 by Rick Scherer

Posted under EMC, Good Reading.

This blog has 1,102 views.

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars (No Ratings Yet)
Loading...

Leave a Comment

Name (required)

Email (required)

Website

Comments

More Blog Post