EMC Webcasts in January

Every Thursday EMC puts on great webcasts dedicated to virtualization. This months installment includes a great customer reference discussing their adoption of desktop virtualization in the health care vertical. Be sure to keep an eye out as my webcast will be coming in February where I discuss EMC/VMware integration with some very cool and easy to use plug-ins.

Deploying Virtual Desktop Infrastructure to Accelerate EHR Adoption
Thursday, January 13, 2011 – 8 am PT / 11 am ET / 16:00 GMT
Hear Columbia Memorial Hospital discuss how the EMC Virtual Desktop Infrastructure Solution for Healthcare helps solve the challenge of ever-increasing costs–while increasing clinical productivity, improving workflow, and securing patient information.

Automate Unified Recovery of VMware Hosts
Thursday, January 20, 2011 – 8 am PT / 11 am ET / 16:00 GMT
Learn about strategies for protecting data within a unified storage infrastructure. Discover how to define protection policies, identify protection gaps, and prove compliance, as well as instantly recover from data corruption with DVR-like rollback.

Simple, Efficient, Powerful – Optimizing Your Virtualized Applications
Thursday, January 27, 2011 – 8 am PT / 11 am ET / 16:00 GMT
Find out how our unified storage solutions can help you utilize resources to efficiently and dynamically embrace virtualization, and boost your infrastructure performance–with a 20% guarantee.

Register for the January VMware series now


Created on January 10, 2011 by Rick Scherer

Posted under EMC, Good Reading.

This blog has 832 views.

Tags: , , , , ,

1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars (No Ratings Yet)
Loading...

Trackbacks

Leave a Comment

Name (required)

Email (required)

Website

Comments

More Blog Post