EMC Webcasts in December

EMC is putting on some great webcasts in December all around virtualization, consider this an early Christmas present! Join some of the biggest names in the industry for two hot discussion on desktop virtualization, then join the VP of VMware Alliances, Chad Sakac, for “Chad’s Choice” – an off the cuff discussion of whats new and whats hot in virtualization technology today.

You’re not going to want to miss any of these hot topics, so be sure to register for these great events today.

How to Accelerate Desktop Virtualization in the Enterprise
Thursday, December 2, 2010 – 8 am PT / 11 am ET / 16:00 GMT

Find out how you can gain control over existing chaotic and complex client computing infrastructures, while improving desktop security.

Best Practices for Deploying Desktop Virtualization
Thursday, December 9, 2010 – 8 am PT / 11 am ET / 16:00 GMT

Learn how organizations have successfully implemented desktop virtualization to create a more efficient environment and discover the benefits they have experienced.

Chad’s Choice – Virtually Any Virtualization Topic!
Thursday, December 16, 2010 – 8 am PT / 11 am ET / 16:00 GMT
Learn about the latest virtualization topics from Chad Sakac, VP VMware Technology Alliance, EMC. Get key updates on new technologies, hear honest answers to your most demanding questions, and see intriguing technical demos.


Register for the December VMware series now


Created on November 27, 2010 by Rick Scherer

Posted under Good Reading.

This blog has 1,006 views.

Tags: , , , ,

1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars (1 votes, average: 5.00 out of 5)
Loading...

Trackbacks

Leave a Comment

Name (required)

Email (required)

Website

Comments

More Blog Post

Next Post: